*** FREE DELIVERY ON ALL UK ORDERS ***
The girl he used to know

The girl he used to know


by Tracey Garvis Graves
4th April, 2019

£13.99 £13.99 Save 0% | Paperback


Qty

'The most riveting, rewarding, refreshing novel I've read in years' - Barbara Delinsky, bestselling author

What if you had a second chance at first love?

Annika Rose likes being alone.
She feels lost in social situations, saying the wrong thing or acting the wrong way. She just can't read people. She prefers the quiet solitude of books or playing chess to being around others. Apart from Jonathan. She liked being around him, but she hasn't seen him for ten years. Until now that is. And she's not sure he'll want to see her again after what happened all those years ago.

Annika Rose likes being alone.
Except that, actually, she doesn't like being alone at all.

The Girl He Used to Know is an uplifting novel full of surprising revelations that keep you turning the page. Perfect for fans of Jojo Moyes, Gail Honeyman, Jill Santopolo and Sliding Doors.

*******

'Tracey Garvis Graves has crafted an incredible story with a unique premise and characters... this book is beautiful.' - Colleen Hoover, #1 New York Times bestselling author of It Ends with Us

'I adore Tracey Garvis Graves' work.' - Sarah Pekkanen, bestselling coauthor of The Wife Between Us

Tracey Garvis-Graves is the internationally bestselling author of contemporary fiction. Her debut novel, On the Island, spent 9 weeks on the New York Times bestseller list, has been translated into thirty-one languages, and is in development with MGM and Temple Hill Productions for a feature film. Tracey lives in Iowa, USA with her family. She can be found tweeting at @tgarvisgraves.

Details & Specs

Author: Tracey Garvis Graves


Publisher: Trapeze


Format: Paperback


ISBN: 9781409183686


Publication Date: 4th April, 2019


Pages: 295


Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 26 mm


Availability: Not available other format available


Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...

Related Books:


x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay