*** FREE DELIVERY ON ALL UK ORDERS ***
The crystal key

The crystal key


by Frank Hinks
17th June, 2019

£12.21 £12.99 Save 6% | Hardback


Qty

Entertaining fantasy in the tradition of Tolkien and CS Lewis; Lavish illustration with exuberant colour artwork; Beautiful production for added enjoyment and collectability; Ideal gifts for imaginative children or young adults

Details & Specs

Author: Frank Hinks


Publisher: Perronet Press


Format: Hardback


ISBN: 9781909938120


Publication Date: 17th June, 2019


Pages: 96


Dimensions: 215 x 173 x 14 mm


Notes: illustrations (colour)


Availability: Available, usually dispatched within 7 days


Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...
x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay