*** FREE DELIVERY ON ALL UK ORDERS ***
The Bad Mothers' Book Club

The Bad Mothers' Book Club


by Keris Stainton
18th April, 2019

£14.09 £14.99 Save 6% | Paperback


Qty

The laugh-out-loud new novel from the ebook bestseller!

Meet Emma, the new Mum on the block. Since moving to the Liverpudlian seaside after her husband's career change, her life consists of the following: long walks on the beach (with the dog), early nights (with the kids) and Netflix (no chill).

Bored and lonely, when Emma is cordially invited to the exclusive cool school-mums' book club, she thinks her luck may finally be about to change. But she soon finds the women of the club aren't quite what they seem - and after an unfortunate incident involving red wine and a white carpet, she finds herself unceremoniously kicked out.

The answer? Start her own book club - for bad mothers who just want to drink wine and share stories. But will this town let two book clubs exist? Or is there only room for one queen of the school gates...?

Perfect for fans of Big Little Lies and Why Mummy Drinks.

Details & Specs

Author: Keris Stainton


Publisher: Trapeze


Format: Paperback


ISBN: 9781409176817


Publication Date: 18th April, 2019


Pages: 267


Dimensions: 232 x 152 x 24 mm


Availability: Not available other format available


Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...

Related Books:


x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay