An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire. Sign Up Login

Valley of death

Valley of death
Our Price: £7.99
Quantity:
Normal Price: £7.99
You Save: £0.00
% Saved: +0.00%

The master bestseller returns with the most hotly-anticipated thriller of 2019

'If you like your conspiracies twisty, your action bone-jarring, and your heroes impossibly dashing, then look no farther' MARK DAWSON

This time it's personal.

People going missing in the remote wilds of India is not unusual. But when the son of a wealthy Delhi businessman is kidnapped just weeks after his brother fell victim to an alleged bandit attack in the mountains of Haryana, it raises eyebrows.

With the local police doing close to nothing, there's only one man for the job: ex-SAS major Ben Hope. But for Ben, this is no ordinary rescue case. Because this plea for help is coming from a special person from his past, who now has nobody else to turn to.

Ben's mission will take him into the heart of the arid Indian wilderness, pitting him against ruthless gangs and desperate men. But Ben is determined to save the day. Whatever it takes.

The Ben Hope series is a must-read for fans of Dan Brown, Lee Child and Mark Dawson. Join the millions of readers who get breathless with anticipation when the countdown to a new Ben Hope thriller begins.

Whilst the Ben Hope thrillers can be read in any order, this is the nineteenth book in the series.

Product Details

Series:
Ben Hope

Author:
Scott Mariani

Publisher:
Avon

Format:
Paperback

ISBN:
9780008235963

Publication Date:
16/05/2019

Pages:
435

Dimensions:
198 x 129 x 30 mm

Availability:
Available, usually dispatched within 3 days

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...

Related Books:

FROM THE #1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR

'Deadly conspiracies, bone-crunching action and a tormented hero with a heart . . . packs a real punch' Andy McDermott

Our Price: £7.19