An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

The girl in the woods

The girl in the woods
Our Price: £12.99

Quantity:


No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedstr?m and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

A missing child
When a four-year-old girl disappears in the woods just outside Fj?llbacka, the community is horror-struck. Thirty years ago, a young girl went missing from the exact same spot, and was later discovered, murdered.

A murder
Back then, two teenage girls were found guilty of the killing. Could it really be a coincidence that one of the girls - now a world-famous actress - has just returned to Fj?llbacka? Detective Patrik Hedstr?m starts investigating, with his wife, bestselling crime writer Erica Falck, by his side.

A community torn apart
But as Patrik and Erica dig deeper, the truth becomes ever murkier, because it seems that everyone in the tight-knit community is hiding something. And soon, the residents must confront the fact that they could be harbouring a murderer in their midst.

Product Details

Series:
Patrik Hedstrom and Erica Falck

Author:
Camilla L?ckberg

Publisher:
HarperCollinsPublishers

Format:
Paperback

ISBN:
9780007518388

Publication Date:
22/02/2018

Pages:
592

Dimensions:
234 x 153 x 43 mm

Availability:
Not available publisher indicates OP

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...

Related Books:

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Our Price: £9.99

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Our Price: £8.99

The third psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla L?ckberg. Irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Our Price: £8.99

The second psychological thriller from No 1 bestselling Swedish crime sensation Camilla L?ckberg.

Our Price: £8.99

To avoid disappointment please note this novel was previously titled THE GALLOWS BIRD. Scandinavian crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's fourth psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Our Price: £8.99

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's chilling psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Our Price: £8.99

Swedish crime sensation and No. 1 international bestseller, Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller - for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo

Our Price: £8.99

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrick Hedstrom and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Our Price: £8.99

No. 1 international bestseller and Swedish crime sensation Camilla Lackberg's new psychological thriller featuring Detective Patrik Hedström and Erica Falck - irresistible for fans of Stieg Larsson and Jo Nesbo.

Our Price: £20.00

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay