An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Tree House Hotel

Tree House Hotel
Our Price: £14.99

Quantity:


It's almost time for the grand opening of the Tree House Hotel. The squirrels have been very busy putting up decorations and preparing a delicious feast and huge fireworks display! Two young guests, Kenny Kitten and Betty Bunny, are so excited about staying at the brand-new Tree House Hotel. But then Kenny goes missing! Can Betty find him before the grand feast begins? 

Read the story, pop up the hotel and press out the play pieces for hours of fun! A brilliant new story and pop-up play set from paper-engineer extraordinaire Maggie Bateson, with illustrations from Karen Wall - perfect for fans of Sylvanian Families!

Product Details

Author:
Maggie Bateson
Karen Wall

Publisher:
Simon & Schuster Children's

Format:
Hardback

ISBN:
9781471163715

Publication Date:
16/11/2017

Pages:
12

Dimensions:
300 x 270 x 16 mm

Notes:
illustrations (colour)

Availability:
Available, usually dispatched within 7 days

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...

Related Books:

First, a story needs a character. So why not a ukulele-playing octopus? And since this is a story, the octopus has to want something - maybe it dreams of travelling to faraway galaxies in a purple spaceship. But every character needs an obstacle to overcome, and when the octopus sets out to build its own spaceship out of glue, umbrellas, glitter an
Our Price: £6.99

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay