*** FREE DELIVERY ON ALL UK ORDERS ***
The hurricane

The hurricane


by RJ Prescott
17th March, 2016

£8.45 £8.99 Save 6% | Paperback


Qty

**Goodreads finalist for BEST DEBUT**

Contains brand new bonus content, exclusive to the print edition

A love that's worth keeping is worth fighting for . . .

Emily McCarthy is living in fear of a dark and dangerous past. A gifted mathematician, she is little more than a hollow, broken shell, trying desperately to make ends meet long enough to finish her degree.

Through an unlikely friendship with the aging, cantankerous owner of an old boxing gym, Em is thrown into the path of the most dangerous man that she has ever met.

Cormac the Hurricane O'Connell is cut, tattooed and dangerous. He is a lethal weapon with no safety and everyone is waiting for the mis-fire. He's never been knocked out before, but when he meet Em he falls, HARD. Unlike any other girl he's ever met, she doesn't want anything from him. Just being around her makes him want to be a better person.

They are polar opposites who were never meant to find each other, but some things are just worth the fight.

Perfect for fans of Kristen Ashley and Katy Evans

'A refreshing addition to the fighter romance genre. A realistic and beautiful journey of two people beating the odds to achieve their happily ever after.' Harper Sloan

Details & Specs

Author: R J Prescott


Publisher: Piatkus


Format: Paperback


ISBN: 9780349411309


Publication Date: 17th March, 2016


Pages: 361


Dimensions: 198 x 128 x 25 mm


Availability: Available, usually dispatched within 3 days


Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...

Related Books:


x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay