An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkhire selling new books in store and online. Free delivery to UK.

Tell It To The Bees

Tell It To The Bees
Our Price: £7.99
Quantity:
Normal Price: £7.99
You Save: £0.00
% Saved: +0.00%

Tell It To The Bees by Fiona Shaw. A memorable novel set in the 1950s, and dealing with issues such as homosexuality and abortion. Will appeal to fans of Sadie Jones' The Outcast and Sarah Waters'  The Night Watch.

Product Options

Author:
Fiona Shaw

ISBN:
9781906994075

Format:
Paperback

Customer Reviews

There are currently no reviews for this book. Be the first to review by clicking below!


Review this book...