An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Your Search Results

Below are your search results.

Search For: "Sarah_Massini"
Total Products Found: 13, Current Page: 1, Showing Results: 1 -> 13
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The girl and the dinosaur
Our Price: £6.99
A masterpiece of storytelling with evocative and stunning illustrations, destined to be read for years to come. The wishing stars burn bright tonight...
Mouse's night before Christmas
Our Price: £11.99
It's Christmas Eve and everyone is fast asleep . . . except for a lonely mouse who lives in the grandfather clock. So when Santa arrives, lost in a bl...

Mouse's night before Christmas
Our Price: £6.99
It's Christmas Eve and everyone is fast asleep . . . except for a lonely mouse who lives in the grandfather clock. So when Santa arrives, lost in a bl...
The girl and the dinosaur
Our Price: £10.99
A masterpiece of storytelling with evocative and stunning illustrations, destined to be read for years to come. The wishing stars burn bright tonight...

Little cloud
Our Price: £6.99
Once there was a dream of a cloud, waiting, hiding, in a blue sky, which became a whisper of white and grew and grew …Everybody loves looking at the...
The boy and the bear
Our Price: £6.99
When a lonely little boy receives an invitation to play written on a paper boat, it seems that he has found the best friend he's been longing for - at...

A recipe for playtime
Our Price: £6.99
From the winner of the Roald Dahl Funny Prize, comes a tender, gentle rhyming story celebrating playtime.Capturing the joy of the simplest games a chi...
Books always everywhere
Our Price: £6.99
For the very young, books can be anything from a chair to a hat, but the best thing they can be is . . . a book . . . And it's never too soon to share...

The velveteen rabbit, or how toys become real
Our Price: £14.99
When the Velveteen Rabbit first arrives in the nursery, he's snubbed by the other toys. But the Rabbit soon makes friends with the Skin Horse who expl...
Kiss it better
Our Price: £6.99
Every day has its ups and downs Sometimes you giggle, sometimes you frown. But the thing to remember, the secret, is this . . . Everything feels bette...

Love always everywhere
Our Price: £6.99
A joyful, inspirational book that celebrates love in its many forms. Whether quiet, loud, shy or proud, the lyrical yet simple text champions love for...
Love always everywhere
Our Price: £10.99
A joyful, inspirational book that celebrates love in its many forms. Whether quiet, loud, shy or proud, the lyrical yet simple text champions love for...

Star in the jar
Our Price: £0.00
An enchanting bedtime story for toddlers, perfect for fans of Oliver Jeffers' How To Catch a Star.Up high, in the dark, dark sky … a message: LOST, ...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay