An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Your Search Results

Below are your search results.

Search For: "Zaffre"
Total Products Found: 191, Current Page: 1, Showing Results: 1 -> 20
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


A year in the ch?teau
Our Price: £7.19
When Nicola's husband, Dominic, retires they decide not to spend their days finding hobbies to fill the time until Countdown is on. Instead, they fulf...
Moonlight over Mayfair
Our Price: £7.99
'Downton with dance, perfect!' Santa Montefiore Prepare to be swept off your feet by the romantic and irresistible new novel from Sunday Times bestse...

The sinner
Our Price: £8.99
THE TENSE NEW THRILLER FROM THE 'MASTER OF SINISTER' (ANGELA CLARKE), FOR FANS OF CHRIS CARTER. Tom Killgannon, ex-undercover police officer and now ...
The oath
Our Price: £8.99
An atmospheric and chilling crime thriller from an internationally bestselling author, perfect for readers of Ann Cleeves and Peter James. If the sys...

A precious gift
Our Price: £7.99
The heartwarming new wartime saga from Sunday Times bestseller Rosie Goodwin. 'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson ...
The dirty dozen
Our Price: £7.99
The gritty new thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama and the fifth book in the Sunday Times bestselling Jane Tennison series. Jane Tennison has wor...

After she's gone
Our Price: £8.99
A gripping, twisty new thriller from the bestselling author of The Ice Beneath Her, perfect for fans of Will Dean's Dark Pines. A case as cold as the...
Hitler's secret
Our Price: £12.99
The most anticipated spy thriller of 2020, from the Sunday Times bestselling author of Corpus. Autumn 1941. The war is going badly for Britain and it...

The possession
Our Price: £7.99
The gripping, chilling thriller that will keep you up late into the night . . . Perfect for readers of Stephen King and Michael Crichton. ___________...
Stasi winter
Our Price: £7.99
IN EAST GERMANY, SOLVING A MURDER CAN GET YOU KILLED . . . A gripping and intelligent thriller set in East Germany, during the worst winter in one-h...

Shadow
Our Price: £7.99
For readers of The Fox by Frederick Forsyth and I Am Pilgrim comes an action-packed race against time to stop the release of a deadly bioweapon. The n...
All the wrong places
Our Price: £7.99
You always know who you're meeting online . . . don't you? Turning to online dating each with their own reasons, four women download an app, hoping t...

Blood's campaign
Our Price: £20.00
ONE OF THE MOST TURBULENT REIGNS IN HISTORY PAVED THE WAY FOR THE FIRST MODERN REVOLUTION. AFTER THE TUDORS CAME THE STUARTS . . . If you enjoy S....
The pact
Our Price: £7.99
A gripping and chilling suspense novel about the deadly intentions of office life, for fans of Lesley Kara's The Rumour and Michelle Frances' The Temp...

17 Church Row
Our Price: £7.19
For fans of J. P. Delaney's The Girl Before comes a thriller that makes us question the lengths we would go to, to keep our family safe. Three years...
Man at the window
Our Price: £7.19
A compulsive and dark thriller for fans of A.J. Finn and B A Paris. A cop needs to know what a child wants to forget . . . When a boarding master at...

Blood's revolution
Our Price: £8.09
Mixing the fascinating and bloody events of the Stuart reign with thrilling historical fiction, the new series from bestselling author of the Outlaw C...
A winter hope
Our Price: £7.99
For fans of Katie Flynn and Dilly Court, A Winter Hope is a heart-warming festive novel from the Queen of family saga, and author of The Winter Baby a...

The lost ten
Our Price: £7.99
A desperate rescue attempt deep behind enemy lines . . . this nail-biting adventure has all the hard-edged appeal of the Bravo Two Zero mission. W...
A precious gift
Our Price: £11.69
'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson 'Rosie writes such heartwarming sagas' Lyn Andrews Nuneaton, 1911 When Ho...