An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Your Search Results

Below are your search results.

Search For: "Zaffre"
Total Products Found: 174, Current Page: 1, Showing Results: 1 -> 20
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


A year in the château
Our Price: £7.19
When Nicola's husband, Dominic, retires they decide not to spend their days finding hobbies to fill the time until Countdown is on. Instead, they fulf...
The lost ten
Our Price: £7.19
A desperate rescue attempt deep behind enemy lines . . . this nail-biting adventure has all the hard-edged appeal of the Bravo Two Zero mission. W...

A precious gift
Our Price: £11.69
'A vibrant page-turner with entrancing characters' Margaret Dickinson 'Rosie writes such heartwarming sagas' Lyn Andrews Nuneaton, 1911 When Ho...
King of kings
Our Price: £8.09
An epic story of love, betrayal, courage and war that brings together two of Wilbur Smith's greatest families in this long-awaited sequel to his world...

Moonlight over Mayfair
Our Price: £17.09
'Downton with dance, perfect!' Santa Montefiore Prepare to be swept off your feet by the romantic and irresistible sequel to the Sunday Times bestsel...
A woman's war
Our Price: £6.99
In the depths of war, the women of Great Paxford will need all their strength . . . As enemy planes continue to bombard the North West of England, th...

A house of ghosts
Our Price: £8.09
A gripping mystery with a classic feel: And Then There Were None meets The Silent Companions. Winter 1917. As the First World War enters its most bru...
Your deepest fear
Our Price: £7.19
'...They're here. They're-' The message on Sara Prior's phone contains the last words she will ever hear from her husband. Racing to find him, she dis...

Cilka's journey
Our Price: £13.49
Her beauty saved her life - and condemned her. In 1942 Cilka Klein is just sixteen years old when she is taken to Auschwitz-Birkenau Concentration Ca...
The familiars
Our Price: £8.09
The Sunday Times bestseller To save her child, she will trust a stranger. To protect a secret, she must risk her life . . . Fleetwood Shuttlewor...

Blood in the dust
Our Price: £7.19
For readers of Jeffrey Archer and Bryce Courtenay, Blood in the Dust is a fast-paced adventure story and the winner of the best unpublished manu...
The girls from Greenway
Our Price: £6.99
A dramatic and nostalgic saga of two sisters coming of age in 1960s Essex. Angie Smith lives in Greenway, Chelmsford, with her elder sister Doreen, ...

Live a little
Our Price: £7.19
Heartwarming, poignant and funny, Live a Little is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell and Cathy Kelly. 'Deeply moving and couldn't stop reading' Susa...
The nursery
Our Price: £7.19
'Brilliant' HUGH GRANT 'Lethally addictive' A. L. GAYLIN 'Takes spy fiction to a new level' CLAIRE ALLAN KILLING EVE MEETS MICK HERRON IN THIS GRI...

The wayward girls
Our Price: £11.69
The Girls meets The Little Stranger in this dark and captivating debut about sisterhood, family secrets, and a dangerous game that becomes all too rea...
Ghost fire
Our Price: £18.00
In this brand new Courtney Series novel by bestselling author, Wilbur Smith, comes an epic story of tragedy, loss, betrayal and courage that brings th...

The dirty dozen
Our Price: £17.09
The gritty new thriller from the Queen of Crime Drama and the fifth book in the Sunday Times bestselling Jane Tennison series. Jane Tennison has wor...
My not so functional family
Our Price: £7.19
For fans of Lucy Vine, Louise Pentland and Sophie Kinsella, My Not So Functional Family is a laugh-out-loud story that anyone with siblings will relat...

The orphans of Bell Lane
Our Price: £7.19
A heartwarming story, perfect for fans of Dilly Court, Maggie Hope and Katie Flynn. 'I couldn't stop reading this story . . . a real page turner' She...
Control
Our Price: £7.99
A dark and compulsive medical thriller written by a doctor who has seen it all, perfect for fans of Don't Wake Up and Tess Gerritsen. 'A suspense...