An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Invasion & occupation

Products In Invasion & occupation (Total Products 4, Showing: 1 -> 4)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The debatable land
Our Price: £20.00
'A book worth reading' Andrew Marr, Sunday TimesThe Debatable Land was an independent territory which used to exist between Scotland and England. At t...
Balfour's shadow
Our Price: £10.00
This is the controversial history of the British government's involvement in the Zionist project, from the Balfour Declaration in 1917 to the present ...

The devil's army
Our Price: £8.99
The story of Hereward continues in this action-packed, brutal and bloody novel - a must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell and Conn Iggulden. An author...
The debatable land
Our Price: £9.99
'A book worth reading' Andrew Marr, Sunday TimesThe Debatable Land was an independent territory which used to exist between Scotland and England. At t...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay