An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Internet & digital media: arts & performance

Products In Internet & digital media: arts & performance (Total Products 12, Showing: 1 -> 12)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Say hello to the sun
Our Price: £6.99
  Based on the family-favourite Baby Sensory song, Say Hello to the Sun with this fun picture book! This reassuring stor...
Why are you even here?!
Our Price: £9.99
'He's almost certainly not the hero you ordered, but he's the hero we need right now' Dave Gorman'I nearly stopped breathing twice as I was laughing s...

Secrets for the mad
Our Price: £16.99
Be inspired this New Year by a young woman's journey through life, love and lyricsWhen I feel like I'm going mad, I write. A lot of my worst fears hav...
147 things
Our Price: £16.99
'It's Sapiens for teenagers.' The TimesLIFE IS WEIRD.Nothing gives you a sense of perspective like finding out just how weird.I'm an extremely curiou...

YouTube world records
Our Price: £16.99
YouTube is the world's most-visited video sharing site, where 1bn hours of content are viewed every day. It contains a host of amazing clips, many doc...
All I want for Christmas
Our Price: £7.99
  The brand-new snowy, festive, feel-good, rom-com from bestselling Beth Garrod, perfect for fans of To All The Boys I've Lo...

How to be a bawse
Our Price: £8.99
The official debut book from YouTube phenomenon Lilly Singh. 'The ultimate no-nonsense manual for millennials how how to make it to the top' Marie...
How to be a bawse
Our Price: £16.99
*Winner of the 2017 Goodreads Choice Awards: Non-Fiction Book of the Year!*The official debut book from YouTube phenomenon Lilly Singh.'The ultimate n...

Before the dawn
Our Price: £7.99
In the future-fantasy world of RWBY, Rooster Teeth's hit animated webseries, teens train to become warriors. Join the fight ...
The Daily Show with Trevor Noah presents The Donald J. Trump Presidential Twitter Library
Our Price: £14.99
As seen on The Daily Show, an illustrated portrait of the Donald J. Trump Twitter account, with analysis and 'scholarly' commentary from the writers o...

Digital etiquette
Our Price: £9.99
How do you reply to your colleague's weird email? What might Debrett's say about your Tinder profile? And just how do you know if you're mansplaining?...
Make great art on your iPad
Our Price: £14.99
Fully revised to reflect the latest updates in the most popular creativity apps, this is the original, best-selling guide to using creative apps on yo...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay