An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Ballet

Products In Ballet (Total Products 67, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Summer in Enchantia
Our Price: £5.99
Prima Ballerina Darcey Bussell takes you on a captivating journey to a faraway land of ballet and magic, in this summer reading special story.One summ...
Ballet shoes
Our Price: £6.99
Ballet Shoes is the much loved classic by Noel Streatfeild'I wonder . . . if other girls had to be one of us, which of us they'd choose to be?'Pauline...

Ballerina dreams
Our Price: £6.99
One windy day, a magazine blew down the road. I reached out and caught it. A pretty picture of a woman was on the front cover of the magazine. She wor...
First Sticker Book Ballet
Our Price: £5.99
Discover the world of ballet in this simple sticker book for young children. Stylish sets and flamboyant costumes provide a dramatic background for th...

Making the grade
Our Price: £6.99
Love Cathy Cassidy or Jacqueline Wilson? Don't miss this gorgeous new series set in the heady world of gymnastics. Ellie has a dream . . . to become a...
Ella Bella Ballerina and Swan Lake
Our Price: £6.99
Can Ella Bella help the swan princess to be reunited with her prince? Will she help to break the wicked sorcerer's spell? Will true love conquer all? ...

Orchard ballet stories for young children
Our Price: £13.49
Discover all the magic of the ballet with this collection of classic tales and meet enchanted princesses, magical birds, dancing dolls and wicked witc...
Pilates for life
Our Price: £17.99
Enjoy the mental and physical benefits of exercise using pilates and dance from the comfort of your home, with this straightforward and engaging guide...

Bella Dancerella
Our Price: £5.99
A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina'. Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stag...
Ballet
Our Price: £22.50
This visual guide to ballet history goes beyond other ballet books, with evocative photography that captures famous ballet dancers and key ballet stor...

The nutcracker
Our Price: £6.99
Retold for young children with enchanting illustrations, this is the perfect introduction to everyone's favourite Christmas ballet story.Christmas E...
The ballet book
Our Price: £6.99
If you've ever dreamed of being a prima ballerina, take a step in the right direction with this inspiring reference title for children. The beautifull...

Little ballerina dancing book
Our Price: £8.99
No further information has been provided for this title.
Life in motion
Our Price: £8.99
When Misty Copeland first placed her hands on the ballet barre at an after-school community centre, no one expected the undersized, underprivileged an...

Candy kisses
Our Price: £5.99
There's no holiday like Valentine's Day, at least according to JoJo Siwa- candy and hearts are two of her favourite things! When the Queen Bs at her d...
Bella Dancerella
Our Price: £5.99
A gorgeous series for girls aged 4-7 - perfect for fans of 'Pearlie in the Park' and 'Magic Ballerina' Bella's dreams of becoming a ballerina on stage...

Little ballerina
Our Price: £9.89
Laura, a young dancer, is transported to nineteenth-century Paris, where she gets to perform on stage with Degas' famous ballerinas. Told in a charmin...
Ballerina body
Our Price: £15.29
In her first health and fitness book, celebrated ballerina Misty Copeland shows you how to find the motivation to get healthier and stronger, and how ...

Peril en pointe
Our Price: £6.99
Ballet Shoes meets Murder Most Unladylike in this fresh and funny spy story!Milly yearns to dance like her ballerina mum - but during the ...
Everybunny dance
Our Price: £6.99
A joyful rhyming story about friendship and looking beyond appearances. Perfect for Easter!Did you know that bunnies love to dance? Did you know they ...