An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Children's / Teenage fiction: Science fiction

Sections In Children's / Teenage fiction: Science fiction


Products In Children's / Teenage fiction: Science fiction (Total Products 762, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Star Wars The Force Awakens
Our Price: £5.99
Revisit the Star Wars universe with the newest addition to the franchise, The Force Awakens. A world awaits you filled with new characters, locations,...
The infinite lives of Maisie Day
Our Price: £6.99
How do you know you really exist?It's Maisie's birthday and she can't wait to open her presents. She's hoping for the things she needs to build her ow...

The knife of never letting go
Our Price: £7.99
A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy.Prentisstown isn't like other town...
Time travelling with a hamster
Our Price: £6.99
For readers who loved Wonder and The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time this extraordinary debut will make you laugh and cry.A story that c...

Jelly
Our Price: £7.99
Life has its ups and downs, doesn't it? And Martha and her friends are really sick of going up, and down, and up, and down. After a trauma...
Why I went back
Our Price: £7.99
Nominated for the Carnegie Medal. Longlisted for the Branford Boase Award. Aidan needs his bike to deliver all the mail his postman dad's been hoardin...

Katie and the dinosaurs
Our Price: £6.99
Come on a magical dinosaur adventure with Katie in this classic picture book.When Katie visits the Natural History Museum with Grandma, she finds a my...
Maggot moon
Our Price: £7.99
A starkly original and heartbreaking tale of friendship and rebellion Winner of the Carnegie Medal and a 2012 Costa Award winner. Narrated against th...

Kid Normal and the rogue heroes
Our Price: £6.99
The second, epically funny adventure starring Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes from Greg James and Chris Smith Not all heroes have superpowers. Do...
Star Wars The Last Jedi Book and Model
Our Price: £8.99
Learn about Kylo Ren's starship, the TIE silencer. Press out pieces to build your own model of Kylo Ren's TIE while reading about some of the new ship...

The frozen sea
Our Price: £12.99
'If you can imagine it, it exists ... somewhere.' The second incredible instalment of a spellbinding fantasy adventure from the bestselling, award-win...
Chewbacca
Our Price: £4.99
Who is Chewbacca? Just how tall is he? What is his most dangerous adventure? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of...

R2-D2
Our Price: £4.99
Who is R2-D2? Who are his friends? What is R2-D2's bravest mission? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of the movie...
Darth Vader
Our Price: £4.99
Who is Darth Vader? How does he become a Sith? Why does he wear a mask? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of the m...

Phoenix
Our Price: £6.99
A BOY WITH THE POWER OF A STAR . . . Lucky thinks he's an ordinary Human boy. But one night, he dreams that the stars are singing to him, and wakes to...
Stormtroopers
Our Price: £4.99
What are stormtroopers? How many types are there? Who do they work for? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of the ...

Artemis Fowl
Our Price: £6.99
*Soon to be a major film!*Join the world of Artemis Fowl, the number one bestseller by Eoin Colfer.AT JUST TWELVE YEARS OLD, ARTEMIS FOWL IS A CRIMINA...
Catching fire
Our Price: £7.19
After winning the brutal Hunger Games, Katniss Everdeen returns to her district, hoping for a peaceful future. But Katniss starts to hear...

Miss Peregrine's peculiar children
Our Price: £40.50
Includes 3 hardcover novels by Ransom Riggs and 12 collectible peculiar photographs. The #1 New York Times Best Seller is now a major motion picture f...
THE LEGO? NINJAGO MOVIE
Our Price: £5.99
Get ready for an amazing adventure! This new book from THE LEGO? NINJAGO MOVIE series is packed with exciting activities ... and over 200 stickers! T...