An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Children's / Teenage fiction: Science fiction

Sections In Children's / Teenage fiction: Science fiction


Products In Children's / Teenage fiction: Science fiction (Total Products 680, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Star Wars The Force Awakens
Our Price: £5.99
Revisit the Star Wars universe with the newest addition to the franchise, The Force Awakens. A world awaits you filled with new characters, locations,...
The many worlds of Albie Bright
Our Price: £6.99
A book with a big brain, big laughs and a big, big heart. - Frank Cottrell-BoyceAn extraordinary novel for anyone who's ever been curious.When Albie...

The Jamie Drake equation
Our Price: £6.99
How amazing would it be to have a dad who's an astronaut?Rocket launches, zero gravity, and flying through space like a superhero! Jamie Drake's dad i...
The infinite lives of Maisie Day
Our Price: £6.99
How do you know you really exist?It's Maisie's birthday and she can't wait to open her presents. She's hoping for the things she needs to build her ow...

The knife of never letting go
Our Price: £7.19
A special anniversary edition, with a striking new cover design, to celebrate 10 years of the Chaos Walking trilogy.Prentisstown isn't like other town...
The astounding Broccoli Boy
Our Price: £6.99
A funny, fast-paced, fantastic adventure from multi-award-winning superstar Frank Cottrell Boyce

Monster
Our Price: £7.99
The GONE series may be over, but it's not the end of the story . . . MICHAEL GRANT'S ACTION-PACKED AND MUCH ANTICIPATED NEW BOOK, SET IN THE AFTERMATH...
Star Wars The Last Jedi Book and Model
Our Price: £8.09
Learn about Kylo Ren's starship, the TIE silencer. Press out pieces to build your own model of Kylo Ren's TIE while reading about some of the new ship...

Jelly
Our Price: £7.19
Life has its ups and downs, doesn't it? And Martha and her friends are really sick of going up, and down, and up, and down. After a trauma...
The fates divide
Our Price: £12.99
In the second book of the Carve the Mark duology, globally bestselling Divergent author Veronica Roth reveals how Cyra and Akos fulfill their fates. T...

Shatter me
Our Price: £7.99
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in this first instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyar...
Katie and the dinosaurs
Our Price: £6.99
Come on a magical dinosaur adventure with Katie in this classic picture book.When Katie visits the Natural History Museum with Grandma, she finds a my...

Phoenix
Our Price: £6.99
A BOY WITH THE POWER OF A STAR . . . Lucky thinks he's an ordinary Human boy. But one night, he dreams that the stars are singing to him, and wakes to...
Johnny and the dead
Our Price: £6.99
From the legendary Terry Pratchett, the author of Discworld, the second instalment in the Johnny Maxwell Trilogy---------------------Sell the cemetery...

The hitchhiker's guide to the Galaxy
Our Price: £8.99
The intergalactic adventures of Arthur Dent begin in the first volume of the 'trilogy of five', Douglas Adams' comedy sci-fi classic The Hitchhiker's ...
Unravel me
Our Price: £7.99
X-Men meets The Handmaid's Tale in the second instalment in an epic and romantic YA fantasy trilogy perfect for fans of Sarah J. Maas, Victoria Aveyar...

Kid Normal and the rogue heroes
Our Price: £6.99
The second, epically funny adventure starring Murph Cooper and the Super Zeroes from Greg James and Chris Smith Not all heroes have superpowers. Do...
Chewbacca
Our Price: £4.99
Who is Chewbacca? Just how tall is he? What is his most dangerous adventure? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of...

R2-D2
Our Price: £4.99
Who is R2-D2? Who are his friends? What is R2-D2's bravest mission? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of the movie...
Darth Vader
Our Price: £4.99
Who is Darth Vader? How does he become a Sith? Why does he wear a mask? Perfect for children who are new to Star Wars and also for young fans of the m...