An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Children's / Teenage fiction: School stories

Products In Children's / Teenage fiction: School stories (Total Products 710, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Double down
Our Price: £6.99
THE ONE WITH THE HALLOWEEN CANDY *The eleventh laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated bestselling Wimpy Kid book!* The pressure's really piling up on Greg ...
Murder most unladylike
Our Price: £6.99
The first marvellous murder mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'Ripping good fun' The Times 'Plotting is what sets this book ap...

One of us is lying
Our Price: £7.99
THE INTERNATIONAL BESTSELLERFive students go to detention. Only four leave alive.Yale hopeful Bronwyn has never publicly broken a rule.Sports star Coo...
There's a werewolf in my tent!
Our Price: £6.99
Izzy and her friends are SO EXCITED about their school trip. They're going camping and there'll be marshmallows and no washing and everything. But the...

Attack of the demon dinner ladies
Our Price: £6.99
Izzy and her friends hate school dinners. And they hate the shepherd's pie in particular. And now something strange seems to be happening to the dinne...
Diary of a wimpy kid
Our Price: £6.99
THE ONE WHERE IT ALL BEGINS! 'Let me get something straight: this is a JOURNAL not a diary... The other thing that I want to clear up right away is t...

A spoonful of murder
Our Price: £6.99
Shortlisted in the Children's Category in the National Book Awards 2018! It's the sixth murder mystery for The Detective Society! This time, though, o...
The Everywhere Bear
Our Price: £6.99
The Everywhere Bear has a home on a shelfBut he doesn't spend very much time by himself,For each boy and girl in the class is a friendAnd he goes home...

Arsenic for tea
Our Price: £6.99
The second thrilling mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series! 'A delight . . . The Agatha Christie-style clues are unravelled with su...
The whispers in the walls
Our Price: £6.99
Scarlet and Ivy return to Rookwood School - in their second spine-tingling mystery adventure!Perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE.The twins have...

First class murder
Our Price: £6.99
The third mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series; just like the iconic Agatha Christie, Hazel and Daisy have boarded the Orient Expr...
The lost twin
Our Price: £6.99
This is the story of how I became my sister?A spine-tingling mystery set in a creepily atmospheric boarding school. Ivy must uncover the secrets behin...

Wonder
Our Price: £7.99
Now an Oscar nominated film starring Julia Roberts, Owen Wilson and Jacob Tremblay.'My name is August. I won't describe what I look like. Whatever you...
Jolly foul play
Our Price: £6.99
Join Daisy and Hazel on their fourth mystery in the bestselling Murder Most Unladylike series!'Ripping good fun' The Times'Thrilling' Guardian-----As ...

Mistletoe and murder
Our Price: £6.99
The fabulously festive fifth Murder Most Unladylike mystery. It's Christmas, and the snow is falling in Cambridge, where the detective duo Daisy Wells...
The lights under the lake
Our Price: £6.99
Scarlet and Ivy's school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold?The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect ...

The phantom lollipop man
Our Price: £6.99
Izzy and her friends are shocked when they find their lollipop man has disappeared! Maisie thinks he's gone to Rome but if that's true, why do they ke...
Baby aliens got my teacher!
Our Price: £6.99
One day Izzy and her friends are surprised to find that their teacher, Miss Jones, is actually being nice to them. This is the woman who was caught se...

The long haul
Our Price: £6.99
THE ONE WITH THE FAMILY ROAD TRIP*The ninth laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated bestselling Wimpy Kid book!* This time, the Heffley's are off on a road ...
Cabin fever
Our Price: £6.99
THE ONE WITH THE CRAZY SNOW STORM *The sixth laugh-out-loud, fully illustrated bestselling Wimpy Kid book!* A snowstorm SHOULD bring nothing but fun. ...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay