An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Register / Login

Fiction & Related items

Includes fiction genres Thrillers and Suspense, Contemporary Fiction, Crime, Spy Novels, Romance, SciFi, Literary Fiction, Historical and the Classics.

Sections In Fiction & Related items






















Products In Fiction & Related items (Total Products 351, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Property
Our Price: £14.99
The first ever story collection from the inimitable Lionel Shriver'Genius' Stylist'Phenomenal' Observer'Brilliant' The TimesThis landmark publication,...
Anatomy of a scandal
Our Price: £12.99
**SOON TO BE A MAJOR NETFLIX SERIES** 'Timely and compelling' Shari Lapena, Books of the Year, Sunday Times Crime Club 'People are calling this the ne...

The walrus mutterer
Our Price: £8.99
Northern Britain, Iron Age. Rian, a carefree young woman known for her healing and cooking skills, is enslaved by a powerful local trader and taken ab...
The temptation of Gracie
Our Price: £14.99
THE ENCHANTING NEW NOVEL FROM THE NUMBER ONE BESTSELLING AUTHORNever give up on your dreams, no matter how long you hold on to them . . . ? When Graci...

The curious heart of Ailsa Rae
Our Price: £7.99
If you loved LOST FOR WORDS, ELEANOR OLIPHANT IS COMPLETELY FINE and THE KEEPER OF LOST THINGS you'll love this. 'I loved it so much, I couldn't put...
A perfect spy
Our Price: £9.99
le Carr?'s most autobiographical novel is also widely held to be his masterpiece, and the finest spy novel of the twentieth-century.'le Carr?'s best b...

Our house
Our Price: £12.99
On a bright morning in the London suburbs, a family moves into the house they've just bought on Trinity Avenue. Nothing strange about that. Except it'...
Good Friday
Our Price: £8.99
BEFORE PRIME SUSPECT THERE WAS TENNISON. Every legend has a beginning . . . During 1974 and 1975 the IRA subjected London to a terrifying bombing c...

The motion of the body through space
Our Price: £16.99
From the Orange Prize-winning author of We Need to Talk About KevinAllergic to group activities of any kind, all her life Serenata has run, swum, and ...
The family Tabor
Our Price: £14.99
Harry Tabor is about to receive the Man of the Decade award. As he enters his twilight years, this distinction seems like the culmination to a life we...

Lies
Our Price: £7.99
The sensational thriller from the bestselling author of Rudy & Judy pick The Holiday and The Catch. 'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, be...
Mrs Harris goes to Paris
Our Price: £8.99
Mrs Harris is a salt-of-the-earth London charlady who cheerfully cleans the houses of the rich. One day, when tidying Lady Dant's wardrobe, she comes ...

29 seconds
Our Price: £8.99
The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of The Holiday and The Catch. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Lau...
Harry Potter and the cursed child
Our Price: £8.99
The official playscript of the original West End production of Harry Potter and the Cursed Child.It was always difficult being Harry Potter and it isn...

The royal succession
Our Price: £8.99
This is the original Game of Thrones. George R.R. Martin.'No woman shall succeed in Salique land'Louis X is dead, poisoned, murdered, by the hand of...
A winter book
Our Price: £9.99
Following the widely acclaimed and bestselling The Summer Book, here is A Winter Book collection of some of Tove Jansson's best loved and most famous ...

Three things about Elsie
Our Price: £14.99
The Sunday Times Bestseller'Lovely, lovely, lovely… Sue Townsend meets Kate Atkinson meets Nina Stibbe' MARIAN KEYES'Powerful and profound' Guardian'A...
The last hours
Our Price: £8.99
A deadly plague is spreading across the land... England, 1348: as the Black Death spreads through the country, people start to die by the thousands. ...

Hurricane season
Our Price: £8.99
USA TODAY bestseller Hurricane Season is the story of one family's unconventional journey to healing-and the relationships that must be mended along t...
Gallowstree Lane
Our Price: £8.99
'Utterly authentic' Daily Mail Detective Inspector Kieran Shaw is not interested in the infantry. He likes the proper criminals, the ones who can pla...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay