An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Crime & mystery: cosy mystery

Products In Crime & mystery: cosy mystery (Total Products 144, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The house of unexpected sisters
Our Price: £8.99
THE EIGHTEENTH BOOK IN THE BELOVED NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY SERIESThe one with the other Mma Ramotswe . . . The dismissal of an employee at a th...
The detective's daughter
Our Price: £8.99
As winter closes its grip on snow-bound London, a cleaner determines to solve the case that her detective father never could. A Kindle number one best...

Closed casket
Our Price: £8.99
Hercule Poirot returns in another brilliant murder mystery that can only be solved by the eponymous Belgian detective and his 'little grey cells'.'Wha...
The Templars' last secret
Our Price: £8.99
In this latest mouthwatering mystery starring country policeman, Bruno, the body of a woman is found outside a cave beneath the ruined Templar chateau...

The colour of Bee Larkham's murder
Our Price: £12.99
How do you solve a mystery when you don't understand the clues? 'A rich tapestry. distinctive and compelling' Observer 'A stunning whodunnit' Mail...
Date with mystery
Our Price: £8.99
Date with Mystery is the third cosy crime novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Clu...

Date with malice
Our Price: £8.99
Date with Malice is the second cosy crime novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Clu...
Date with death
Our Price: £8.99
Date with Death is the first cosy crime novel in Julia Chapman's Dales Detective series, perfect for fans of Richard Osman's The Thursday Murder Club ...

Panic room
Our Price: £18.99
'The world's greatest storyteller' Guardian'Is this his best yet?...Full of sinister menace and propulsive pace with twisty plotting' Lee Child*Someti...
The lodger
Our Price: £6.99
A moving family drama set against the backdrop of one of London's poorest areas from multi-million copy seller Mary Jane Staples. Perfect for fans of ...

Fatal pursuit
Our Price: £8.99
The real life disappearance of 'the most beautiful car ever made' sparks a compelling new case for Bruno, chief of policeThe Bugatti Type 57 Atlantic ...
Black as he's painted
Our Price: £16.99
Commemorating 75 years since the Empress of Crime's first book, the tenth volume in a set of omnibus editions presenting the complete run of 32 Inspec...

Death in the Dordogne
Our Price: £8.99
EU inspectors are causing havoc in St Denis and local tempers are running high, but is it really cause for murder? The first acclaimed and internation...
Precious and Grace
Our Price: £8.99
THE SEVENTEENTH BOOK IN THE BELOVED NO. 1 LADIES' DETECTIVE AGENCY SERIESThe one with the woman who lost her past . . . Precious Ramotswe and Grace Ma...

The haunting
Our Price: £9.99
'A perfect love story' - Katie FfordeHow can the mysterious disappearance of Anne Flint and the drowning of a young girl in a chalk stream in 1816 po...
Dandy Gilver and a spot of toil and trouble
Our Price: £8.99
A cosy Dandy Gilver mystery set in 1930s Scotland. For fans of PG Wodehouse, Dorothy L Sayers and Agatha Christie.'A delightfully uplifting mystery wi...

Sleep no more
Our Price: £10.00
The acknowledged 'Queen of Crime', P. D. James, was a past master of the short story, weaving together motifs of the Golden Age of crime-writing with ...
Love, Iris
Our Price: £8.99
The SUNDAY TIMES TOP TEN BESTSELLER AND RICHARD & JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK from the bestselling author of Things I Want My Daughters to Know.'A moving ...

The resistance man
Our Price: £8.99
In south-west France, WW2 casts the longest shadow when some rare bank notes are discovered, notes that may have links to the legendary Neuvic train r...
The passing of Mr Quinn
Our Price: £9.99
Reprinted for the first time in almost 90 years, this original novelisation of the very first Agatha Christie film is a unique record of the Queen of ...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay