An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Crime & mystery: police procedural

Products In Crime & mystery: police procedural (Total Products 684, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The seagull
Our Price: £8.99
The Seagull is Ann Cleeves' searing eighth novel in the bestselling Vera Stanhope series, about corruption deep in the heart of a community, and about...
The Lewis man
Our Price: £8.99
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING SEQUEL TO THE BLACKHOUSEBOOK TWO IN THE MILLION-SELLING LEWIS TRILOGY'One of the best regarded crime series of recent yea...

The furthest station
Our Price: £8.99
There's something going bump on the Metropolitan line and Sergeant Jaget Kumar knows exactly who to call.It's PC Peter Grant's speciality . . .Only i...
Rivers of London
Our Price: £8.99
'Ben Aaronovitch's masterfully crafted world of magic, ghosts and gruesome crimes gives the late, great Terry Pratchett a run for his money' The Sun'G...

The Memory Wood
Our Price: £12.99
Gripping, twisty and addictive, The Memory Wood is a thriller like no other.*************Elijah has lived in the Memory Wood for as long as he can rem...
From the shadows
Our Price: £8.99
Seven days. Four deaths. One chance to catch a killer. Sixteen-year-old Robert arrives home late. Without a word to his dad, he goes up to his bedroom...

Chinese whispers
Our Price: £8.99
THE #1 SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLING AUTHOR'A TENSE AND ATMOSPHERIC THRILLER WITH A HEART-STOPPING ENDING' TANGLED WEB'POWERFUL AND AUTHENTIC' GLASGOW HERA...
The Templars' last secret
Our Price: £8.99
In this latest mouthwatering mystery starring country policeman, Bruno, the body of a woman is found outside a cave beneath the ruined Templar chateau...

Love like blood
Our Price: £8.99
'Groundbreaking and gripping' Sunday TimesA BLOODY MESSAGEAs DI Nicola Tanner investigates what appears to be a series of organised killings, her part...
Like mother, like daughter
Our Price: £14.99
'Utterly absorbing and thought-provoking' Caz Frear'What a premise, and packed with suspense' Victoria Selman'A dark, delicious triumph' Niki MackayIf...

The gathering dark
Our Price: £12.99
'Oswald easily outstrips the formulaic work of bigger names' GuardianTHE DEAD DEMAND VENGEANCE in the ALL-NEW compelling novel in the BESTSELLING Insp...
A quiet end
Our Price: £9.99
After a showdown with the notorious Yemeni terrorist known as The Panther, life seems to be getting quieter for maverick Federal Agent John Corey. Pro...

Beneath the surface
Our Price: £7.99
THE STUNNING NEW SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER FROM THE AUTHOR OF THE BETRAYALS AND THE GOOD GIRL'No one writes about modern family with more truth o...
Broken homes
Our Price: £8.99
Ben Aaronovitch has stormed the bestseller list with his superb London crime series. A unique blend of police procedural, loving detail about the grea...

The puppet maker
Our Price: £8.99
The fifth DI Jack Brady investigation, a gritty serial killer thriller for fans of Peter James and Tania Carver.How do you catch a killer when no one ...
Cold earth
Our Price: £8.99
Cold Earth is the seventh book in Ann Cleeves' bestselling Shetland series - a major BBC One drama starring Douglas Henshall.In the dark days of a She...

Bad blood
Our Price: £9.99
Bad Blood is a twisty blend of thriller and police procedural from bestselling author Mark Sennen.'We're going to find them, sort them, pay them back ...
The blackhouse
Our Price: £8.99
BOOK ONE IN THE MILLION-SELLING LEWIS TRILOGY.A SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER. A RICHARD & JUDY PICK. WINNER OF THE USA'S BARRY AWARD FOR BEST NOVEL OF ...

The detective wore silk drawers
Our Price: £9.99
The second book in the Sergeant Cribb series, from Peter Lovesey.Reissue of Peter Lovesey's first acclaimed book that started his career nearly 50 yea...
Panic room
Our Price: £18.99
'The world's greatest storyteller' Guardian'Is this his best yet?...Full of sinister menace and propulsive pace with twisty plotting' Lee Child*Someti...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay