An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire. Sign Up Login

Thriller / suspense fiction

Sections In Thriller / suspense fiction






Products In Thriller / suspense fiction (Total Products 3611, Showing: 61 -> 80)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The lifer's club
Our Price: £11.99
Alan Cadbury is a professional archaeologist: a digger of ancient sites and a man who likes to unravel the mysteries and meaning of the past. For many...
Flashman and the tiger
Our Price: £9.99
Coward, scoundrel, lover and cheat, but there is no better man to go into the jungle with. Join Flashman in his adventures as he survives fearful orde...

Berlin noir
Our Price: £16.99
Discover the original Bernie Gunther stories that make up the late Philip Kerr's Berlin Noir: the tale of an ex-cop turned private investigator uncove...
The Axeman's jazz
Our Price: £8.99
Winner of the CWA John Creasey New Blood Dagger for Best Debut Crime Novel of the Year.Shortlisted for the Theakston's Crime Novel of the Year Award.A...

The gathering dark
Our Price: £12.99
'Oswald easily outstrips the formulaic work of bigger names' GuardianTHE DEAD DEMAND VENGEANCE in the ALL-NEW compelling novel in the BESTSELLING Insp...
Between the lies
Our Price: £8.99
'Excellent psychological thriller that hooks you from the get go and won't let you go until you've read every last page.' ***** Goodreads reviewerYOU ...

Friends and liars
Our Price: £7.99
An emotionally gripping story about friendship and secrets, lies and loves. It has been ten years since Ruby left her hometown behind. Since then she...
Red sparrow
Our Price: £8.99
*** SOON TO BE A MAJOR FILM STARRING JENNIFER LAWRENCE *** A Russian honey trap agent targets a young CIA operative to uncover a senior-ranking mole a...

Rogue male
Our Price: £8.99
THE classic thriller of the 20th century - 'Simply the best escape and pursuit story yet written' [THE TIMES] - with an introduction by Robert Macfarl...
The snowman
Our Price: £8.99
NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING MICHAEL FASSBENDER36 MILLION BOOKS SOLD WORLDWIDESoon the first snow will comeA young boy wakes to find his mother missing. ...

My mother's secret
Our Price: £12.99
'A gripping page-turner - the twists kept coming!' Catherine Ryan Howard You can only hide for so long... Lizzie Bradshaw. A student from the Lake D...
The snowman
Our Price: £7.99
Discover the novel behind the major film starring Michael Fassbender as Harry Hole 'Chilling, spectacular stuff' Mark Billingham Soon the first snow...

I see you
Our Price: £8.99
'Wonderfully sinister' FIONA BARTON'Addictive' B.A. PARIS'A must-finish-at-all-costs job' DAILY MAIL Don't miss the powerful and page-turning new nove...
The death of the Fronsac
Our Price: £8.99
A STORY OF SABOTAGE, BETRAYAL AND THE TERRIBLE SADNESS OF EXILE. 'Remarkable'The Times. 'A magnificent novel'The Times. 'Gripping'The Spectator. Scotl...

The other lady vanishes
Our Price: £13.99
In the second installment of her new series, Jayne Ann Krentz/Amanda Quick takes us back to California, where Hollywood moguls and stars seeking priva...
Lies
Our Price: £7.99
The sensational thriller from the bestselling author of Rudy & Judy pick The Holiday and The Catch. 'A tense and gripping thriller' B A Paris, be...

The image of you
Our Price: £8.99
The utterly gripping novel from the No. 1 Sunday Times bestselling author of Lies, Lies, Lies.Don't miss Adele's gripping new novel, the No. 1 bestsel...
The legacy
Our Price: £8.99
Selected by the Sunday Times as one of the 40 best crime novels published 2015-2020The first in an exciting new series from 'Iceland's outstanding cr...

29 seconds
Our Price: £8.99
The sensational new page-turning thriller from the number 1 bestselling author of The Holiday and The Catch. Perfect for fans of FRIEND REQUEST by Lau...
The second sleep
Our Price: £8.99
THE LATEST NOVEL FROM ROBERT HARRIS: chosen as a Book of the Year by The Times, Sunday Times, Guardian, Telegraph, Mail on Sunday, and ExpressWHAT IF ...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay