An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Thriller / suspense fiction

Sections In Thriller / suspense fiction






Products In Thriller / suspense fiction (Total Products 3634, Showing: 61 -> 80)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The perfect girlfriend
Our Price: £7.19
YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SC...
Hunted
Our Price: £8.09
The second novel in one of the **MOST TALKED-ABOUT** post-apocalyptic series. 'Thrilling . . . Todd skilfully captures hope and humanity in the lives...

The midnight line
Our Price: £13.49
Jack Reacher takes an aimless stroll past a pawn shop in a small Midwestern town. In the window he sees a West Point class ring from 2005. It's tiny...
Defectors
Our Price: £8.09
THE EXPLOSIVE NEW THRILLER FROM THE BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF LEAVING BERLIN Some secrets should never be told. Moscow, 1961: With the launch of Sputnik, ...

Night school
Our Price: £8.99
I know I say this every year. . .But. Best. Reacher. Ever. (Karin Slaughter)It's just a voice plucked from the air: 'The American wants a hundred mi...
Love in the kingdom of oil
Our Price: £8.09
A woman disappears without a trace. The police commissioner investigating the case enquires: was she of dubious morals, was she the rebellious sort? N...

The alchemist's secret
Our Price: £8.99
THE #1 BESTSELLERIntroducing the explosive first Ben Hope adventure'Non-stop action - this book delivers' STEVE BERRYBen Hope lives on the edge. A for...
The cutthroat
Our Price: £8.09
Private Detective Isaac Bell crosses some of America's harshest terrain in pursuit of the most twisted killer yet, in the latest action-packed histori...

The missing girl
Our Price: £1.00
' Of course, no one would want to say anything about a girl like this that's missing... 'Malice, paranoia and creeping dread lie beneath the surface...
Behind Iraqi lines
Our Price: £8.99
Ultimate soldier. Ultimate mission. But will the SAS survive the inferno of Operation Desert Storm?August 1990, and Iraqi tanks are rolling into Kuwai...

Black dog
Our Price: £11.69
Dark, intense and utterly compelling, 'Black Dog' was an extraordinary first novel from a writer who has rapidly become the most promising crime autho...
Death at La Fenice
Our Price: £8.99
The twisted maze of Venice's canals has always been shrouded in mystery. Even the celebrated opera house, La Fenice, has seen its share of death ... b...

Insidious intent
Our Price: £8.99
'One of the most surprising twists you'll read this year. Outstanding' Irish Independent'Engrossing . . . a colossal reminder of just why McDermid has...
The pool house
Our Price: £8.09
'A dark and devious psychological thriller with all the glamour you'd expect' Red'This relentlessly brilliant novel will keep you enthralled from star...

The daughter
Our Price: £7.19
A dangerous secret. A suspicious death. A mother determined to find answers. A gripping story of a mother's courage and devotion by the number one bes...
The seven deaths of Evelyn Hardcastle
Our Price: £13.49
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER WINNER OF THE COSTA FIRST NOVEL AWARD WINNER OF THE BOOKS ARE MY BAG NOVEL AWARD 2018 SHORTLISTED FOR THE SPECSAVERS NATI...

Dragon teeth
Our Price: £8.09
From Michael Crichton, the #1 New York Times bestselling author of Jurassic Park, comes a thrilling adventure set in the Wild West that will keep you ...
Macbeth
Our Price: £18.00
JO NESBO: #1 Sunday Times bestseller, #1 New York Times bestseller, 40 million books sold worldwide He's the best cop they've got. When a drug bust tu...

XPD
Our Price: £8.99
June 11, 1940 - where is Winston Churchill?A private aircraft takes off from a small town in central France, while Adolf Hitler, the would-be conquero...
The burial hour
Our Price: £7.19
'If you want thrills, Deaver is your man' GuardianNumber one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lin...