An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire selling new books in store and online.

Psychological thriller

Products In Psychological thriller (Total Products 482, Showing: 1 -> 16)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


A legacy of spies
Our Price: £8.09
Chosen as a Book of the Year in The Times Literary Supplement, the Evening Standard, the Daily Telegraph, the Guardian, The Times'A brilliant novel of...
Bitter sun
Our Price: £13.49
It all started when we found the body.Then nothing was ever the same.The Dry meets Stand by Me and True Detective in this stunningly written tale of t...

The word is murder
Our Price: £7.19
SHE PLANNED HER OWN FUNERAL. BUT DID SHE ARRANGE HER OWN MURDER?A woman is strangled six hours after organising her own funeral.Did she know she was g...
Dark places
Our Price: £8.09
HOME IS WHERE THE LIES ARE . . . Libby Day was just seven years old when her evidence put her fifteen-year-old brother behind bars. Since then, she h...

Sidney Sheldon's Chasing tomorrow
Our Price: £8.99
New York Times Bestselling AuthorSidney Sheldon's most popular and enduring heroine-Tracy Whitney of If Tomorrow Comes-returns in a sensational sequel...
The girl on the train
Our Price: £7.99
THE RUNAWAY SUNDAY TIMES NO.1 BESTSELLER AND THRILLER OF THE YEAR, NOW A MAJOR FILM STARRING EMILY BLUNT'Really great suspense novel. Kept me up most ...

The couple next door
Our Price: £8.99
***The No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller and the overall bestselling novel of 2017***PEOPLE ARE CAPABLE OF ALMOST ANYTHING.'Meticulously crafted and razor...
The burial hour
Our Price: £7.99
'If you want thrills, Deaver is your man' GuardianNumber one bestselling author and master of suspense Jeffery Deaver returns with the thirteenth Lin...

Kiss me first
Our Price: £8.09
Lottie Moggach's thrilling Kiss Me First is the inspiration for the major Channel 4 and Netflix TV series from the co-author of Skins, Bryan Elsey. Sh...
Anything for her
Our Price: £7.99
A devilish psychological thriller from the widely loved GJ Minett, for fans of The Girl Before and Lie with Me. You'd do anything for the one that go...

The New York trilogy
Our Price: £8.99
The New York Trilogy is perhaps the most astonishing work by one of America's most consistently astonishing writers. The Trilogy is three cleverly int...
Hello again
Our Price: £8.99
This is SILENCE OF THE LAMBS meets Karen Rose...New York Times bestseller Brenda Novak's second novel in the Evelyn Talbot series, Hello Again, sees t...

Nemesister
Our Price: £12.99
An American Gothic thriller of deception and obsession, slicked in sweat and set in the swamps of Louisiana. It's a psychological mystery where the fe...
The good daughter
Our Price: £11.69
The stunning new standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No.1 bestselling author of the Will Trent and Grant County serie...

The girl before
Our Price: £7.19
IF YOU ONLY READ ONE BOOK THIS YEAR, MAKE IT THE GIRL BEFORE...'An outstanding debut that is more than a match for Paula Hawkins's The Girl on the Tra...
The party
Our Price: £8.09
AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEARA gripping story of betrayal, privilege and hypocrisy, set in the unassailable heart of the British establishment.'Think B...