An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Psychological thriller

Products In Psychological thriller (Total Products 693, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


I am Pilgrim
Our Price: £8.99
The astonishing story of one man's breakneck race against time to save America from oblivion._______________A YOUNG WOMAN MURDERED. All of her identif...
The word is murder
Our Price: £8.99
Now available to preorder: Moonflower Murders, the latest fiendish murder mystery from Anthony Horowitz_________________SHE PLANNED HER OWN FUNERAL. B...

Beartown
Our Price: £7.99
Look out for ANXIOUS PEOPLE, the new novel by Fredrik Backman! 'I utterly believed in the residents of Beartown and felt ripped apart by the events i...
The party
Our Price: £8.99
AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEARA gripping story of betrayal, privilege and hypocrisy, set in the unassailable heart of the British establishment.'Think B...

Elizabeth is missing
Our Price: £8.99
NOW A MAJOR BBC DRAMAA SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER how do you solve a mystery when you can't remember the clues?Maud is forgetful. She makes a cu...
The couple next door
Our Price: £8.99
'So full of twists, yet so utterly believable. Loved it' Richard Osman***The fast-paced, addictive No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller and the overall bests...

A legacy of spies
Our Price: £8.99
Chosen as a Book of the Year in The Times Literary Supplement, the Evening Standard, the Daily Telegraph, the Guardian, The Times'A brilliant novel of...
Birdcage walk
Our Price: £8.99
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER'The finest novel Dunmore has written.' Observer'Superb and poignant.' Guardian'Quietly brilliant ... among the best fictio...

How to be human
Our Price: £8.99
SHORTLISTED FOR THE DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE 2018'In evocative and elegant prose Cocozza delves deep into the psyche of a strange and troubled woman. The...
A stranger in the house
Our Price: £8.99
'Shari expertly traps you, confounds you and leaves you gasping at the end. More, please...' FIONA BARTONWhy would you run scared from a happy home?Yo...

I know a secret
Our Price: £8.99
'Expect a white-knuckle ride to very dark places.' Paula HawkinsWhen a young woman is found dead, Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maur...
Nutshell
Our Price: £8.99
**Sunday Times Number One Bestseller**A classic tale of murder and deceit from one of the world's best storytellers - 'a masterpiece' The TimesTrudy h...

Into the water
Our Price: £8.99
'Wondering if Into the Water could be as good as The Girl on the Train? It's better. A triumph.' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You GoT...
Big little lies
Our Price: £8.99
DISCOVER THE GRIPPING NO. 1 BESTSELLER BEHIND THE AWARD WINNING HBO SENSATION STARRING REESE WITHERSPOON, NICOLE KIDMAN & MERYL STREEP____________...

Unravelling Oliver
Our Price: £8.99
WINNER - IBA Crime Fiction Book of the YearBy the author of the Sunday Times Top 10 bestseller and Richard and Judy Book Club pick, Lying in Wait'Trul...
The Mitford murders
Our Price: £8.99
'A lively, well-written, entertaining whodunit' THE TIMESLose yourself in the sumptuous first novel in a new series of Golden Age mysteries set amid t...

The one
Our Price: £8.99
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?A no 1 EBook bestseller...
The cuckoo's calling
Our Price: £8.99
'The Cuckoo's Calling reminds me why I fell in love with crime fiction in the first place' VAL MCDERMID-----Now a major BBC drama: The Strike seriesWh...

The wasp factory
Our Price: £9.99
'One of the most brilliant first novels I have come across' Telegraph'One of the top 100 novels of the century' Independent 'Brilliant...irresistible....
The woman in white
Our Price: £5.99
The Penguin English Library Edition of The Woman in White by Wilkie Collins'In one moment, every drop of blood in my body was brought to a stop ... Th...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay