An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Psychological thriller

Products In Psychological thriller (Total Products 636, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The dry
Our Price: £8.09
Jane Harper's new novel, The Lost Man, is out now.WINNER OF THE BRITISH BOOK AWARDS CRIME THRILLER BOOK OF THE YEAR 2018WINNER OF THE CWA GOLD DAGGER ...
The couple next door
Our Price: £8.09
***The No. 1 Sunday Times bestseller and the overall bestselling novel of 2017***PEOPLE ARE CAPABLE OF ALMOST ANYTHING.'Meticulously crafted and razor...

The party
Our Price: £8.09
AN OBSERVER BOOK OF THE YEARA gripping story of betrayal, privilege and hypocrisy, set in the unassailable heart of the British establishment.'Think B...
How to be human
Our Price: £8.09
SHORTLISTED FOR THE DESMOND ELLIOTT PRIZE 2018'In evocative and elegant prose Cocozza delves deep into the psyche of a strange and troubled woman. The...

He said/she said
Our Price: £8.09
SHORTLISTED FOR THE SPECSAVERS NATIONAL BOOK AWARDS 2018RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK 2018SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLERSIMON MAYO RADIO 2 BOOK CLUB PICKSH...
A legacy of spies
Our Price: £8.09
Chosen as a Book of the Year in The Times Literary Supplement, the Evening Standard, the Daily Telegraph, the Guardian, The Times'A brilliant novel of...

The word is murder
Our Price: £8.09
_________________SHE PLANNED HER OWN FUNERAL. BUT DID SHE ARRANGE HER OWN MURDER?A woman is strangled six hours after organising her own funeral.Did s...
I know a secret
Our Price: £8.99
'Expect a white-knuckle ride to very dark places.' Paula HawkinsWhen a young woman is found dead, Detective Jane Rizzoli and Forensic Pathologist Maur...

Elizabeth is missing
Our Price: £8.99
SOON TO BE A MAJOR BBC DRAMAA SUNDAY TIMES TOP FIVE BESTSELLER how do you solve a mystery when you can't remember the clues?Maud is forgetful. She mak...
Lazy bones
Our Price: £8.99
A MONSTER MURDEREDIt's only ten days since Douglas Remfry's release from prison, having served seven years for rape, and now he's dead: naked on a bar...

Into the water
Our Price: £8.09
'Wondering if Into the Water could be as good as The Girl on the Train? It's better. A triumph.' Clare Mackintosh, bestselling author of I Let You GoT...
The good daughter
Our Price: £8.09
The stunning standalone, with a chilling edge of psychological suspense, from the No.1 Sunday Times bestselling author of the Will Trent and Grant Cou...

The innocent wife
Our Price: £7.19
THE TOP TEN BESTSELLER __________________________You were obsessed with his case. You fought for his freedom. He was acquitted. You married him. But n...
A stranger in the house
Our Price: £8.09
The electrifying new thriller from Shari Lapena, author of the bestselling novel of the year, The Couple Next Door.'Shari expertly traps you, confound...

Skin deep
Our Price: £11.69
'Bloody brilliant!' Denise Mina'Extraordinary' A.J. Finn'A twisted thriller, reminiscent of Patricia Highsmith.' Ian Rankin, Guardian Books of the Yea...
The child
Our Price: £7.99
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER, NOW A RICHARD AND JUDY BOOK CLUB PICK'Clever and compelling. You'll love THE CHILD' Clare Mackintosh, author of LET ME LI...

The perfect girlfriend
Our Price: £7.19
YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SC...
Nutshell
Our Price: £8.09
The Sunday Times Number One BestsellerTrudy has betrayed her husband, John. She's still in the marital home - a dilapidated, priceless London townhous...

Insidious intent
Our Price: £8.09
'One of the most surprising twists you'll read this year. Outstanding' Irish Independent'Engrossing . . . a colossal reminder of just why McDermid has...
The pool house
Our Price: £8.09
'A dark and devious psychological thriller with all the glamour you'd expect' Red'This relentlessly brilliant novel will keep you enthralled from star...