An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

Napoleonic War fiction

Products In Napoleonic War fiction (Total Products 50, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


The fields of death
Our Price: £8.99
THE FIELDS OF DEATH is the epic final novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon Quartet. Essential reading for fans of Bernard Corn...
Sharpe's triumph
Our Price: £9.99
Sergeant Richard Sharpe witnesses a murderous act of treachery and, with Sir Arthur Wellesley, faces the Mahratta Horde.The paths of treachery all lea...

Young bloods
Our Price: £8.99
YOUNG BLOODS is the first gripping novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. Perfect for fans of Robert Harris.Arthur Wesl...
Sharpe's enemy
Our Price: £9.99
Major Sharpe, in the bitter winter, must attempt a desperate rescue and face his most implacable enemy.Newly promoted, he is given the task of rescuin...

Sharpe's Rifles
Our Price: £9.99
Lieutenant Richard Sharpe and a detachment of riflemen join the assault of a strong French force holding the Holy City of Santiago de Compostela.Lieut...
Sharpe's Trafalgar
Our Price: £9.99
Richard Sharpe, travelling home aboard the 'Revenant', meets Admiral Nelson and his fleet, on what was a calm October day off Cape Trafalgar.Soldier, ...

Sharpe's tiger
Our Price: £8.99
Richard Sharpe avoids the tyrannical Sergeant Obadiah Hakeswill and endeavours to rescue a British officer from under the nose of the Tippoo of Mysore...
Sharpe's eagle
Our Price: £9.99
The newly promoted Captain Richard Sharpe clashes with an incompetent colonel, leads his men in the battle of Talavera and earns himself a dangerous e...

Sharpe's havoc
Our Price: £9.99
A small British army is stranded when the French invade northern Portugal and Lieutenant Richard Sharpe meets the future Duke of Wellington.Sharpe is ...
Hornblower in the West Indies
Our Price: £8.99
1815, the Napoleonic Wars are over. Yet peace continues to elude Horatio Hornblower overseas . . . As an admiral struggling to impose order in the cha...

Sharpe's sword
Our Price: £8.99
Richard Sharpe, who alone can recognise the top French spy, is under orders to capture him alive.Richard Sharpe is once again at war. But this time hi...
Sharpe's gold
Our Price: £8.99
Captain Sharpe's task is to recover from a feared guerilla leader the gold Wellington so desperately needs.The enemy he faces strikes terror into the ...

Jonathan Strange & Mr Norrell
Our Price: £8.99
OVER 4 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDE Shortlisted for the Whitbread First Novel Award and the Guardian First Book Award Longlisted for the Man Boo...
Sharpe's escape
Our Price: £9.99
Richard Sharpe, with enemies on every side, survives Marshall Massena's attack and ends at the lines of Torres Vedras.Sharpe's job as Captain of the L...

Sharpe's honour
Our Price: £9.99
Major Sharpe finds himself a fugitive, hunted by enemy and ally alike.Major Richard Sharpe awaits the opening shots of the army's campaign with grim e...
The generals
Our Price: £8.99
THE GENERALS is the compelling second novel in Simon Scarrow's bestselling Wellington and Napoleon quartet. A must read for fans of Bernard Cornwell.I...

Sharpe's company
Our Price: £9.99
Captain Richard Sharpe has to lead the attack on the terrible fortress.It is a hard winter. For Richard Sharpe it is the worst he can remember. He has...
Balkan glory
Our Price: £20.00
'Balkan Glory is an epic chapter in the splendid Kydd canon, weaving knotty political gambits with stirring naval actions, expressively re-creating th...

The golden maid
Our Price: £6.99
THE SECOND NOVEL IN THE GRIPPING SMUGGLER'S DAUGHTERS TRILOGY! Perfect for fans of Dilly Court and Poldark.______________________Deal, Kent, 1812Eight...
Sharpe's regiment
Our Price: £8.99
Richard Sharpe returns to England to save the regiment.Major Sharpe's men are in mortal danger - not from the French, but from the bureaucrats of Whit...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay