An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire selling new books in store and online.

Romantic suspense

Products In Romantic suspense (Total Products 160, Showing: 1 -> 16)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Irish rebel
Our Price: £8.09
Nora Roberts' Irish series continues with this brand-new story in Silhouette Special Edition! Upon arriving at Royal Meadows Farms from Ireland, rugge...
Indecent
Our Price: £7.19
A twisty read following an affair between a young female teacher and male boarding school student that fans of Katerina Diamond and Louise Jensen will...

Domina
Our Price: £7.99
'Fantastically good fun - sharp, sexy and intelligent . . . Something of a masterpiece' Sunday Mirror 'Like a ritzy 50 Shades meets The Da Vinci Cod...
The girl who lied
Our Price: £8.09
USA Today bestselling author'Gripping.I was desperate to turn the pages' - Amanda JenningsSometimes the perfect friend tells the perfect lies.Erin and...

The one
Our Price: £8.09
Soon to be a major Netflix Original series and perfect for fans of Caroline Kepnes's You. HOW FAR WOULD YOU GO TO FIND THE ONE?A no 1 EBook bestseller...
Her name was Rose
Our Price: £7.19
The USA Today bestseller'AMAZING. I read it in one go. I was totally hooked.' MARIAN KEYES'Utterly addictive. Compulsive, twisty, tense.' CLAIRE DOUGL...

Her new year baby surprise
Our Price: £3.59
A new baby of her own?Nurse Emma Hayes was happy being a surrogate to give her best friend, Abbie, her baby. She has her own daughter Rosie and everyt...
Sheltered by the cowboy
Our Price: £3.59
A rugged rancher to depend on!A man who keeps his secrets to himself, rancher Brody Booth is used to life being tough. The last thing he expects is fo...

Mission
Our Price: £3.59
A millionaire must save his child. Jeremy Kincaid's perfect world broke apart when his wife died. Their young son is the light of his life now, but Je...
Her dirty little secret
Our Price: £3.59
The #1 rule for secret flings:All kissing, no telling!Nothing satisfies billionaire Jack Demont more than keeping socialite Harley Jacob from what she...

Unmasked
Our Price: £3.59
Cinderella is about to get wicked.But can a naughty fantasy have a happily-ever-after?Lainey Kline has one goal before she leaves Melbourne forever: t...
Pleasure games
Our Price: £3.59
A honeymoon for one.Pleasure for two!After catching her fianc? cheating, Jasmine Sweet is on her Parisian honeymoon alone. She's determined to have an...

One night only
Our Price: £3.59
The romantic vs the cynicChemistry is all they have in common!New York lawyer Ash has moved to London to escape his demons-and one red-hot night with ...
No strings
Our Price: £3.59
'I want to worship you.'With only one night, they have to make it count!A one-night stand is out of the question. Until good girl Emma Allaire meets t...

Playing dirty
Our Price: £3.59
His guiltiest pleasureShe's wild, wicked. and pure sexy troubleIt takes a nanosecond for Lizzie Marchande to see that Ford Lassiter worships rules and...
A ranch to call home
Our Price: £5.39
I won't let you steal my ranch. But will this rancher steal her heart?Laura Lee is devastated when Jesse Creed arrives claiming that her new, perfect...