An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire. Sign Up Login

Romantic suspense

Products In Romantic suspense (Total Products 193, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Big little lies
Our Price: £8.99
DISCOVER THE GRIPPING NO. 1 BESTSELLER BEHIND THE AWARD WINNING HBO SENSATION STARRING REESE WITHERSPOON, NICOLE KIDMAN & MERYL STREEP____________...
The light behind the window
Our Price: £8.99
From the author of the international bestseller, Hothouse Flower, Lucinda Riley's The Light Behind the Window is a breathtaking and intense story of l...

Killer affair
Our Price: £7.99
Killer Affair by bestselling author Rebecca Chance explores British reality TV in this gripping thriller.A shocking betrayal deserves a wicked revenge...
The perfect girlfriend
Our Price: £7.99
YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SC...

The pool house
Our Price: £8.99
'A dark and devious psychological thriller with all the glamour you'd expect' Red'This relentlessly brilliant novel will keep you enthralled from star...
The dead ex
Our Price: £7.99
'Compulsive, edgy and fabulous twists!' B A Paris'Few writers can match Jane Corry' Cara HunterHE CHEATED. HE LIED . . . HE DIED.Vicki's husband David...

Island in the East
Our Price: £7.99
***THE EBOOK BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Dinah Jefferies, Victoria Hislop and Lucy Foley. Two great loves. One shattering betrayal...
The Italian girl
Our Price: £8.99
Nothing sings as sweetly as love, or burns quite like betrayalRosanna Menici is just a girl when she meets Roberto Rossini, the man who will change he...

Stolen
Our Price: £7.99
Dark secrets will be revealed in this unputdownable novel from international NO.1 BESTSELLING author Lesley Pearse'Gripping from start to finish' 5***...
The Lemon Tree Hotel
Our Price: £10.59
A story about love, family secrets, and a little piece of heaven . . .In the beautiful village of Vernazza, the Mazzone family have transformed an old...

The family next door
Our Price: £8.99
FROM THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE MOTHER-IN-LAW'Fiction at its finest' - Liane Moriarty, Number One New York Times bestselling author'Perfec...
Gone girl
Our Price: £8.99
THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENONOVER 20 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEWho are you?What have we done to each other?These are t...

The fifth letter
Our Price: £8.99
Four friends. Five Letters. One Secret.The scandalous breakthrough novel from Nicola Moriarty that will leave you asking, how well do I really know my...
The last anniversary
Our Price: £8.99
From the bestselling author of the award-winning HBO sensation BIG LITTLE LIES comes a captivating story of family, love, and the secrets that refuse ...

Under currents
Our Price: £20.00
'[Under Currents] is brilliantly plotted and unrelentingly propulsive. It is a beautifully written story about the fragility of life and the power of ...
Obsession
Our Price: £7.99
The #1 ebook bestseller'One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama' DAILY MAIL'Thrilling...

The Greek escape
Our Price: £8.99
Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa...
Under currents
Our Price: £7.99
THE SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLEREvery town has its ugly little secrets...From the outside, the house in Lakeview Terrace looks perfect and the Bigelows see...

One step too far
Our Price: £7.99
'A genius tale with a twist' StylistFrom the bestselling author of HOME TRUTHS comes an absolutely unputdownable story of secrets and heartbreak - If ...
Frenchman's creek
Our Price: £8.99
A tale of love and adventure on the high seas from the internationally bestselling author of RebeccaThe Restoration Court knows Lady Dona St Columb to...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay