An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Romantic suspense

Products In Romantic suspense (Total Products 245, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Indecent
Our Price: £7.19
A twisty read following an affair between a young female teacher and male boarding school student that fans of Katerina Diamond and Louise Jensen will...
The perfect girlfriend
Our Price: £7.19
YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SC...

The pool house
Our Price: £8.09
'A dark and devious psychological thriller with all the glamour you'd expect' Red'This relentlessly brilliant novel will keep you enthralled from star...
Island in the East
Our Price: £7.19
***THE EBOOK BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Dinah Jefferies, Victoria Hislop and Lucy Foley. Two great loves. One shattering betrayal...

Unveiled
Our Price: £8.09
Did you fall in love with Christian Grey in the books and the Fifty Shades of Grey film? Addicted to Jesse Ward in This Man? Then there was Miller Har...
Hunted
Our Price: £5.99
Hunted by Cynthia EdenCassandra Quinn has survived the attack of a brutal killer but now she needs the help of Josh Duvane. The former navy SEAL and e...

The family next door
Our Price: £8.09
FROM THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE MOTHER-IN-LAW'Fiction at its finest' - Liane Moriarty, Number One New York Times bestselling author'Perfec...
Gone girl
Our Price: £8.09
THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENONOVER 20 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEWho are you?What have we done to each other?These are t...

The fifth letter
Our Price: £8.09
Four friends. Five Letters. One Secret.The scandalous breakthrough novel from Nicola Moriarty that will leave you asking, how well do I really know my...
The Italian girl
Our Price: £8.99
Nothing sings as sweetly as love, or burns quite like betrayalRosanna Menici is just a girl when she meets Roberto Rossini, the man who will change he...

Under currents
Our Price: £18.00
'[Under Currents] is brilliantly plotted and unrelentingly propulsive. It is a beautifully written story about the fragility of life and the power of ...
Her new year baby surprise
Our Price: £3.99
A new baby of her own?Nurse Emma Hayes was happy being a surrogate to give her best friend, Abbie, her baby. She has her own daughter Rosie and everyt...

Sheltered by the cowboy
Our Price: £3.99
A rugged rancher to depend on!A man who keeps his secrets to himself, rancher Brody Booth is used to life being tough. The last thing he expects is fo...
Mission
Our Price: £3.99
A millionaire must save his child. Jeremy Kincaid's perfect world broke apart when his wife died. Their young son is the light of his life now, but Je...

Rapture in death
Our Price: £8.09
He killed himself, Lieutenant. He was hanging there, just hanging there from the ceiling light in the living room. And his face . . . Oh God.'Death fo...
Secrets in death
Our Price: £8.09
No one is going to miss Larinda Mars. A ruthless gossip queen with a lucrative sideline in blackmail, there's no lack of suspects when she's murdered ...

I, witness
Our Price: £7.19
'A cracking thriller and a great female protagonist.' C.J. Tudor, author of Sunday Times Bestseller The Chalk Man'I couldn't put I,Witness down, this ...
The girl who knew too much
Our Price: £8.09
Amanda Quick, the bestselling author of 'Til Death Do Us Part, transports readers to 1930s California, where glamour and seduction spawn a multitude o...

Overwhelming force
Our Price: £5.99
Overwhelming ForceDespite an illustrious career as a top hostage negotiator, Joe Matarazzo is haunted by the past. It was a year ago that three innoce...
Apprentice in death
Our Price: £8.09
Nature versus nurture...The shots came quickly, silently, and with deadly accuracy. Within seconds, three people were dead at Central Park's ice ska...