An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire.

Romantic suspense

Products In Romantic suspense (Total Products 222, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


Indecent
Our Price: £7.19
A twisty read following an affair between a young female teacher and male boarding school student that fans of Katerina Diamond and Louise Jensen will...
The perfect girlfriend
Our Price: £7.19
YOU'VE NEVER READ A LOVE STORY AS TWISTED AS THIS.***THE SUNDAY TIMES TOP 10 BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of THE WOMAN IN THE WINDOW, ANATOMY OF A SC...

Beneath the skin
Our Price: £8.99
'I was gripped immediately' KATERINA DIAMOND, author of THE TEACHER'I didn't want this book to end.' ELISABETH CARPENTER, author of 99 RED BALLOONSThr...
The pool house
Our Price: £8.09
'A dark and devious psychological thriller with all the glamour you'd expect' Red'This relentlessly brilliant novel will keep you enthralled from star...

Island in the East
Our Price: £7.19
***THE EBOOK BESTSELLER***Perfect for fans of Lucinda Riley, Dinah Jefferies, Victoria Hislop and Lucy Foley. Two great loves. One shattering betrayal...
Unveiled
Our Price: £8.09
Did you fall in love with Christian Grey in the books and the Fifty Shades of Grey film? Addicted to Jesse Ward in This Man? Then there was Miller Har...

Her name was Rose
Our Price: £8.99
THE TOP FIVE KINDLE BESTSELLERThe USA Today bestseller'AMAZING. I read it in one go. I was totally hooked.' MARIAN KEYES'Utterly addictive. Compulsive...
The family next door
Our Price: £8.09
FROM THE NUMBER 1 BESTSELLING AUTHOR OF THE MOTHER-IN-LAW'Fiction at its finest' - Liane Moriarty, Number One New York Times bestselling author'Perfec...

Gone girl
Our Price: £8.09
THE ADDICTIVE No.1 BESTSELLER AND INTERNATIONAL PHENOMENONOVER 20 MILLION COPIES SOLD WORLDWIDEWho are you?What have we done to each other?These are t...
The fifth letter
Our Price: £8.09
Four friends. Five Letters. One Secret.The scandalous breakthrough novel from Nicola Moriarty that will leave you asking, how well do I really know my...

The Italian girl
Our Price: £8.09
Nothing sings as sweetly as love, or burns quite like betrayalRosanna Menici is just a girl when she meets Roberto Rossini, the man who will change he...
Under currents
Our Price: £18.00
'[Under Currents] is brilliantly plotted and unrelentingly propulsive. It is a beautifully written story about the fragility of life and the power of ...

The stranger
Our Price: £12.99
ONE OF RED MAGAZINE'S TOP TEN BOOKS . . . 'Wonderfully atmospheric and utterly engrossing. I hardly moved until I had read to the very last word' AJ P...
Obsession
Our Price: £7.99
The #1 ebook bestseller'One of the sexiest, most compelling debuts I've come across this year, it cries out to become a TV drama' DAILY MAIL'Thrilling...

The Greek escape
Our Price: £8.99
Set on a lush Greek island, The Greek Escape by Karen Swan is a Sunday Times bestseller, and the perfect getaway for fans of Victoria Hislop and Santa...
Her Rocky Mountain defender
Our Price: £3.99
A kiss. A betrayal. An escape. Can they avoid the path of danger?Searching for her missing sister leads Madelyn Thompkins straight into the path of da...

One step too far
Our Price: £7.99
'A genius tale with a twist' StylistFrom the bestselling author of HOME TRUTHS comes an absolutely unputdownable story of secrets and heartbreak - If ...
Frenchman's creek
Our Price: £8.09
A tale of love and adventure on the high seas from the internationally bestselling author of RebeccaThe Restoration Court knows Lady Dona St Columb to...

Sheltered by the cowboy
Our Price: £3.99
A rugged rancher to depend on!A man who keeps his secrets to himself, rancher Brody Booth is used to life being tough. The last thing he expects is fo...
Mission
Our Price: £3.99
A millionaire must save his child. Jeremy Kincaid's perfect world broke apart when his wife died. Their young son is the light of his life now, but Je...