An independent bookshop in Knaresborough, North Yorkshire Login / Register

New Titles : Sep 2020

New books published in September 2020, all categories and genres are included.

Products In New Titles : Sep 2020 (Total Products 1088, Showing: 1 -> 20)
Sort By: Title | Publication Date (Newest First) | Price Low to High | Price High to Low


1 & 2 Thessalonians
Our Price: £20.00
The Brazos Theological Commentary on the Bible encourages readers to explore how the vital roots of the ancient Christian tradition inform and shape f...
100 Million Hair Ties and a Vodka Tonic
Our Price: £10.99
Why didn't I think of that genius idea? This is the remarkable, at times funny, story of a young entrepreneur who, aged 18 and with $4,000 and no ot...

101 reasons why we love the Queen
Our Price: £12.99
Did you know that the Queen likes to wake up to the sound of bagpipes? That her favourite flower is the primrose? Or that she has established a whole ...
11+ Mathematics Practice and Assessment for the CEM Test Ages 10-11
Our Price: £5.99
Great quality, imaginatively written Dr Samina Rashid, 11+ tutor Prepare for the CEM 11+ tests with authentic multiple-choice maths ...

2021 guide to the night sky
Our Price: £6.99
This is the ideal resource for beginners and experienced stargazers in the United States and Canada, and has been updated to include new and practical...
2021 guide to the night sky southern hemisphere
Our Price: £7.99
A comprehensive handbook to the planets, stars and constellations visible from the southern hemisphere. 6 pages for each month covering January-Decemb...

52 things to do while you poo. Cricket puzzle book
Our Price: £7.99
If you can't watch the match from the comfort of your own toilet, you need something just as gripping to keep you enthralled. Whether it's finding the...
52 things to do while you poo. Rugby puzzle book
Our Price: £7.99
If you can't watch the match from the comfort of your own toilet, you need something just as gripping to keep you enthralled. Whether it's spotting th...

60-Second Brain Teasers Crime Puzzles
Our Price: £9.99
If you think you've got what it takes to be a crime scene investigator, then buy this book and consider yourself hired! The worst of society is gettin...
A Belfast child
Our Price: £8.99
John Chambers was brought up on Belfast's notorious Loyalist Glencairn estate, during the height of the Troubles. From an early age he witnessed viole...

A bird a day
Our Price: £20.00
The beauty and fascination of birds is unrivalled. Every day of the year, immerse yourself in their world with an entry from A Bird of Day, where Domi...
A Christmas Carol
Our Price: £15.00
Chiltern creates the most beautiful editions of the World's finest literature. Your favourite classic titles in a way you have never seen them ...

A dazzle of diamonds
Our Price: £9.99
Penelope Hunter loves her job as the events manager at one of Savannah's premier historic venues--until her ex-fiancé walks into her office with his ...
A deception at Thornecrest
Our Price: £16.99
Amory Ames is contentedly preparing for the arrival of her baby at Thornecrest while Milo, her husband, is away on business. But then a woman appears ...

A Dress for the Wicked
Our Price: £7.99
Betrayal has never been so fashionable than in Autumn Krause's glamorous debut, perfect for fans of The Belles and The Luxe.True to its name, the slee...
A forever home for Pip
Our Price: £5.99
Grace and Jack have a plan - to find purrfect homes for purrfect pets! Nine-year-old twins Grace and Jack run the Forever Homes rehoming service. Whet...

A gentle noble's vacation recommendation. Vol. 1
Our Price: £11.99
When Lizel mysteriously finds himself in a city that bears odd similarities to his own but clearly isn't, he quickly comes to terms with the unlikely...
A girl returned
Our Price: £8.99
Without warning or a word of explanation, an unnamed 13-year-old girl is sent away from the family she has always thought of as hers to live with her ...

A global history of early modern violence
Our Price: £80.00
This is the first extensive analysis of large-scale violence and the methods of its restraint in the early modern world. Using examples from Asia, Afr...
A greater story
Our Price: £16.99
This is an incredible story! --Steve HarveyEach of us is living a story--the story of our life. For Sam Collier, his story started with rejection, be...

x
This website uses cookies. More info. Okay